SURPRISE!

So mine and Jedd’s one year anniversary is coming up on the 3rd of May and to celebrate he has organised a weekend away, just the two of us. However, only found out recently that we will be going to London but still have no idea what we’ll be doing there! Apparently he has given me plenty of hints but I’ve just been oblivious to all of them.

Trying so hard to piece everything together but it’s just not happening! However, this is not my biggest dilemma which I am facing. My issue is: How am I supposed to pack for a weekend away when I don’t know what I’ll be doing??? Apart from packing the obvious: shampoo, conditioner, toothbrush, etc… What else do I put in my overnight bag?

All I know is that I can’t wait to spend a whole weekend with him😌

Leave a Reply

