Abs workout routine 

I have only been doing this new routine for about 6 weeks now but I have noticed a major difference and am feeling more toned around the tummy area!

I repeat this three times and it takes me around 45 minutes depending on how long I break between sets (usually 60 secs. I can also do it in my room which makes this routine very quick and easy to fit in. Here’s my routine:

20x windshield wipers;

20x long arm crunches;

20x reverse crunches;

20x Russian twists;

20x heels touches;

20x V-sits.

Unsure of what they are? Here are links to some instructional YouTube videos (they’re not mine, but these are the videos I found useful):

Windshield Wipers

Long Arm Crunches

Reverse Crunches

Russian Twists

Heel Touches

V-Sits

I hope this is useful! Let me know how it works out for you ☺️ xx

Leave a Reply

