Nikon D3100

I recently purchase this camera as I needed a camera but was unsure of what to get! I am in no way am experienced photographer but would love to begin photography as a new hobby, I read that this camera was perfect for beginners.

So here are the first photos I’ve ever taken using my camera. I admit: they’re not great. But they’re a start. And with a bit a practise and a bit of patience, hopefully over the summer I will improve and my photos will look a lot better! I used our rabbit ‘bunny hop’ to photograph because I think he’s absolutely gorgeous and want some nice photos of him.

If anyone has any tips, or can advise me on anyway on how to improve and make the most of my camera, it would be much appreciated!

Enjoy! xx        

    

Leave a Reply

