Chasewater 💦

Last night was such a perfect evening for a run, so Jedd and I decided to venture outside of our usual running destination and go to Chasewater. We enjoyed it so much that perhaps this will become our new running grounds? We’re unsure of how far we actually ran but according to the built in health apps on our phone it was around 7km.

Here are photos I’ve taken using my phone to see how pretty it is:

I put my camera in the car in hope that I’d get chance to practise with it, which I did!!

I will upload the photos I took at a later date! xx

Leave a Reply

