Lichfield 05/07/2015

Sorry, it’s been a while! The past week or so has been so hot and nice, I have decided to make the most of it rather than sit inside. Plus I’ve been on the go pretty much 24/7 giving me no time at all to blog!

Today Jedd and I visited Lichfield where there was a car festival which my aunt and uncle were attending with their Austin Seven. Before the terrential downpour there was actually some really hot weather which we enjoyed! Going to Lichfield on such a nice day gave me a great opportunity to practice taking photos with my camera as I haven’t had much chance to get it out! Below are just a few of the photos I have taken today…

Leave a Reply

