My Current Wishlist

Those of you who know me or have been reading my blog for a while may know that my birthday is coming up! Next Friday I’ll be turning 20 and even though I haven’t really asked for anything specific (apart from a Scottie Dog which I’ve asked for everyday since first watching ‘Lady and the Tramp’) I thought that this would be the perfect time to write a wish list. Not that I expect to receive any of this for my birthday!


New bed sheets, plain white to go with my freshly decorated and perhaps a nice throw to go with them.

Christian Louboutin ‘So Kate’ 120 patent-leather pumps are to die for! I really do love shoes but these are just beyond incredible (and for those wondering, it’s not the name that makes me want them -although the are SO me!) I fall in love every single time I look at them. Perhaps a 21st Birthday gift to myself…

244f300f19261ca9d9ef46e60575fb93

A pretty ring, similar to this one below from Tiffany&Co (left). But I can’t afford to pay £1,900 so I’ll wait until I’m older or find a similar one closer to my price range… *edit* I FOUND ONE from Goldsmiths (right) it’s not exactly the same but it’s equally as beautiful…

A Carolina Panthers scarf. My fave team and the only sport I actually enjoy watching:)

03215012

I would love love love a new camera strap, I love the leather ones you can buy on etsy and have personalised with your initials or anything else you like really. (I’ve linked their etsy shop below if you’re interested in taking a look). Would love to get rid of my ugly Nikon one! The following three are what I’ve narrowed my choices down to. They’re all so lovely but I only need one after all!

il_570xN.858846800_h0tg
This is a particular favourite of mine from the shop ‘Exsect’ I have bought from this shop before and the service is incredible. I had personalised luggage tags made for me and Jedd when we went to Budapest last year. The seller was the friendliest person ever which is why I would want to buy from her again. Click on the photo to be directed to her seller page.
il_570xN.634230545_cmhl
This is another one I adore -in case you hadn’t guessed, I LOVE leather camera straps. This is an incredible one, you can just tell from this photo that it’s a great quality product. Click on the photo to be directed to their seller page.
il_570xN.505748445_e3mt
And finally, this gorgeous little thing. The co-ordinates, the leather finish, how delicate it looks, just stunning. But what I love most about this one, is the amount of options there are. There are 6 different colours to choose from for the strap and 4 different metals for the clips and buckles. Click the image to go to their page!

The Vogue colouring book, who wouldn’t want it?

 

The Nails Inc. Paint Can which goes on sale on Thursday 12th November. I think it looks like a great product and as I’m quite lazy when it comes to nail painting, this seems like it’d be the perfect product for me! It’s coming out in two shades (I want both!!) and will be priced at £10, the base coat is necessary to perfect this manicure so that will be a necessary buy when I get round to buying these Paint Can’s!

AND, finally. The bag of all bags. Almost every girls dream. A Chanel flap bag, always a classic item to have.

Screen Shot 2015-11-09 at 19.38.33

That is all that’s on my wish list. Not a lot, but a few things are quite expensive, but at least this will keep me motivated to work and save so I have have these nice items…One day!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Phillip says:

    Please let me know iif you’re looking for a article author for
    your weblog. You have some really good posts and I believe I would be a good asset.
    If you ever want to take some of thee load off, I’d really like tto
    write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back
    to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested. Thank you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

