What I got for my birthday…

I have survived my first two weeks of being 20! I thought and it would be a great idea to share with everyone what gifI received from my friends and family. I am beyond grateful and very appreciative for everything I received last week and would like to take this moment to thank everyone for making my birthday so special!

First of all, from my parents I got a new bed as I have recently redecorated my room and a new bed was very much needed as a single was a bit of a tight squeeze when Jedd came to stay. Photos will follow in my new post about my room and how I’ve decorated it!

CTuEkDIXAAEI9d2From Jedd I received the most beautiful ring ever(left)  which I am completely in love with! (thank you thank you thank you thank you – I literally can’t say it enough!) I can’t stop looking at it when I’m wearing it and even when I’m not, I’m constantly looking at it in the box.

My lil brother and sister bought me the Vogue colouring book, chocolates, MUA setting spray, and a minion notebook.

And then from my other friends and family members, I received this really cool ‘Orange is the New Black’ jumper, a sleek contour kit, wine, prosecco, chocolate, a book of cocktails, the DVD of ‘Cake’ starring Jennifer Anistion, and a very cool Ru Paul bookmark!

 I feel very lucky to have such wonderful people in my life, and am so thankful to them for making my birthday so so special -it really has been my most favourite so far! Thank you to everyone once again, I LOVE YOU ALL XXX

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. C says:

    Awesome products! Happy Belated Birthday! 🙂
    http://www.fortheloveofblonde.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

