With your casual wear…

Casual Style is something I can do but struggle with slightly as I’ve always been the blazer, blouse, boots girl. So, when my friend Emma asked me to pick out a casual for me to wear as part as her design project at university it’s safe to say I struggled slightly!

But I did what she said and here is what I came up with! I felt this outfit was sea side inspired with boat shoes, stripes, and tan leather, it’s just a shame I’m no where near a beach -here’s to wishful thinking!

 

Outfit:

Stripe Top: Forever 21 – £14.99

Jeans: Pull & Bear – £25.99

Shoes: Sperry – £60.00

Bag: Dune London – £60.00

Leave a Reply

