2nd Year is over!

So just like the end of my first year, I felt it was important to mark the beginning of my final week at university before the summer begins.

So here it is, my final week & wow has this year gone fast. This summer marks the half way point through my degree -only two more years to go! Last Friday I handed in an assignment and this Friday is my final deadline. I can’t wait to get that handed in, although I am dreading receiving feedback and my results but that’s just part of being a student.

Just like last year I have learnt a lot, especially that film is not my thing and I can now cross that off my list as potential careers! If you’d like to see what I’ve been up to this year, check out my media blog katelharpermedia.wordpress.com.

Anyway, I had better knuckle down and meet this deadline. I’ll be blogging a lot more this summer so that is something to look forward to after all this hard work.

CIAO xx

 

Leave a Reply

