An item of clothing I can’t live without: So Kate by Christian Louboutin.

These shoes will always be my favourite. Ever since I first became aware of them, I just knew I had to have them but never did I think I would be lucky enough to actually own a pair. So you can imagine how stunned/happy/over the moon I was when Jedd surprised me with them for Christmas! Since then, I find any excuse to wear them and they’re not as painful as people say they are. It just takes some getting used to and I can safely say that they’re now a dream to wear -plus the compliments are always a bonus.

The reason I love these shoes so much is that they’re such a classic design, they go with everything and complete every outfit. They’re basically a dream.

Thank you Emma for capturing these shoes so perfectly….

One Comment Add yours

  1. Check out my blog I’m obsessed with Louboutin too x

    Like

Leave a Reply

